Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

chicagocuckcoupl Profile Information

Foot Cuckold
Age 40 From Chicago, Illinois - Online - 1 week ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
My best friend and I have been exploring kink lifestyles and experiences since being in college together. Most of the last decade has been spent together in a variety of situations. We are not romantically involved, she has had several serious boyfriends over the years and I, being gay, have also dated a few men if they are tolerant of the lifestyle and environment.

Since I was very young, I have ALWAYS been oddly attracted to dirty feet (not dirty like covered in pet hair or actual dirt, but specifically sweaty, smelly socks, shoes and feet) and that was well before hitting puberty, so not purely sexually driven. By providing an outlet for those with a intrinsic need to be served has brought me unbelievable joy over the years. For some, it is a confidence boost. For others, it is an ego boost. While others simply feel most comfortable having superiority over others, someone with unequal advantages. When I am in a LTR, I love pampering my special guy and treat him like a King; making dinner for them, fixing them a drink, slipping off their shoes and massaging their feet after a long and sweaty day at work. I have a huge foot fetish, so dating a guy typically has very smelly socks and feet would be a dream.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Ethnicity Is