malefootslavemik Profile Information

i love worshiping Mens Feet
Age 46 From Martinsburg, West Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 37 yo bear 5ft 10 who loves to worship many types of mens feet from construction workers, bikers, truck drivers to office type.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dining, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Games, Gardening, Movies, Photography, Playing Cards, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having the guys toes n feet introduced to my mouth their new slave to be used to pleasure the Masters feet
I've Always Wanted To Try  
licking whipped cream off a mans feet
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To find a man to worship n love who will love me back n let me worship him.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
i like them all
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Jazz, Latin, New age, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
too many to choose
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being on the floor being used as a footstool n worshiping a mans feet

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
A Man who knows hot to be dominant and take controll of this faggot foot slave.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close